The Noble County Economic Development Corporation is grateful for the support from those who share our mission and have invested in the vision during 2018-19, and appreciate all who have made this organization possible since 2006.

Town of Albion Town of Avilla Building Contractors Association Butler CPA
Community State Bank (CSB)

Town of Cromwell

Erica Dekko, Dekko Investment Services Indiana Michigan Power
Leatherman Construction Inc. Town of Ligonier NIPSCO Noble REMC
Parkview Noble Precision Tank Town of Rome City Wabash Valley Power
The Zacher Company Lori Gagen, NCEDC Staff
Shelli McBride, NCEDC Staff
Susan Lawrence, Board Member

Troy Gaff, Board Member
Erin Goldsberry, Board Member
Holly Pfeiffer, Board Member

Paul Shepherd, Board Member
Noble County CEDIT


Donate to Invest in Noble County Now!